Highest Winner of ODI World Cup

Australia is the most successful team in the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup, having won the tournament five times, in 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007, and 2015.

Arizona desert, the Wave, a colorful, wavelike, Navajo sandstone rock formation, will leave you awestruck. This pinnacle stands proud between the borders of Arizona and Utah.

Australia's success in the World Cup is due to a number of factors, including their strong batting lineup,

Here is a list of the top 5 highest winners of the ODI World Cup

Australia - 5 titles

West Indies - 2 titles

India - 2 titles

Pakistan - 1 title

the key factors that have contributed to Australia's success in the ODI World Cup

Strong batting lineupWorld-class bowling attackFielding prowessConsistency

Also Read: Jasprit Bumrah Bbay Name Is The Angad

Click Here